SOUTH FERRIBY PARISH COUNCIL

Parish Clerk – Holly Hanson

Appledore, 26 Main Street, Horkstow, Barton-upon-Humber, DN18 6BG
TEL: 07393 21 30 30
EMAIL: clerk@southferribyparishcouncil.gov.uk

www.southferribyparishcouncil.gov.uk

Minutes of the Extraordinary Meeting of South Ferriby Parish Council held at 11am on Monday 10th August 2020, via a WHYPAY conference call.

Present: Chair - Cllr Roy Holloway,

Cllr Dave Mouncey, Cllr Sharon Sibson, Cllr Andi Wilford, Cllr Noreen Cecil-Purvis, Cllr Sara

Haddon, Cllr Dewi Bennett Clerk – Holly Hanson

No Ward Councillors attended

Public Participation

No members of the public were present.

20/21 –E0801 **Apologies**

Cllr Alan Fisher

20/21 –E0802 <u>Declarations of Interest</u>

None

20/21 – E0803 <u>Exclusion of the public and press</u>

<u>Resolved</u> – To exclude the public and press owing to the confidential nature of the business to be discussed accordance with the Public Bodies (Admission to Meetings) Act 1960 s1(2).

a) To discuss Land Policy

	Page 13	
Signed	Position	Date