Parish Council Title Image

South Ferriby Parish Council

On this page you can find out about the work of the Parish Council. The Parish Council is the lowest level of local government and carries out a number of statutory obligations. It acts as a link with North Lincolnshire Council to ensure that issues arising in the village are brought to the attention of Council officials.

You are welcome to attend meetings of the Parish Council – see below for dates.

Have your say and read what others have said by visiting our Notice Board below.

Schedule of Meetings for 2014-2015

Next Council Meeting
Monthly Parish Council meeting:
Monday 8th September 2014 at 7.00pm in South Ferriby Village Hall.

Please click here to read the agenda

Recent Parish Council Documents

Parish Council Minutes July 2014
Flood Relief Fund Minutes June 2014
Parish Council Minutes June 2014
Annual Parish Meeting May 2014
Annual Parish Council Meeting May 2014
Parish Council Minutes May 2014
Parish Council Minutes April 2014
Flood Relief Fund Minutes March 2014
Press Release March 2014
Parish Council Minutes March 2014
Parish Council Minutes February 2014
Parish Council Minutes January 20th 2014
Parish Council Minutes January 13th 2014

Documents for previous meetings etc.:

Annual Parish Meeting May 2013
Annual Parish Council Meeting May 2013
Summary Year End Accounts 2012 - 2013
Annual Return 2013
Notice of conclusion of the audit

Freedom of Information Act 2000

Archived Material
Click here to Download Archived Documents

Most of the documents are in PDF format. You can download a PDF reader for free at: Adobe Acrobat Reader

Notice Board

Come and meet the council - click here for more information

What is worrying you? Have your say - click here to Send a Comment.

Parish Council Clerk

Louise Ward
9 New Road
North Lincolnshire
DN20 0PE

T: 01652 618617

Office Hours:
10am - 3pm Monday to Friday

E: clerk@southferribyparish

Parish Council Members

Cllr. Roy Holloway

T: 01652 635417 - Email

Vice Chair:
Cllr. Alan Fisher

T: 01652 637406 - Email

Cllr. Dewi Bennett
T: 07765 896669 - Email

Cllr. Sara Haddon
T: 07808 958957 - Email

Cllr. Paul Heathfield
T: 01652 408329 - Email

Cllr. Dave Mouncey
T: 07799 151255 - Email

Ward Councillors

Ward Cllr Rob Waltham
T: 01652 652021 - Email

Ward Cllr Carl Sherwood
T: 01652 655202 - Email

Ward Cllr Nigel Sherwood
T: 01652 657882 - Email

Councillors Declarations of Interests

Full Contact List
Application for Donations for Voluntary Organisations Form
CURRENTLY 2 VACANCIES...Application can be made through the Parish Clerk
Reviewing Planning Applications
Grant Applications
Road Traffic & pedestrain saftey